UPCOMING EVENTS

JANUARY 2019
January 6 - 26, 21 Days of Prayer & Fasting
Friday, January 11 - Guest Speaker, Andrea Bond *Will be rescheduled due to inclement weather
Saturday, January 12 - 9AM - Prayer Gathering
Monday, January 14 - Mexican Mondays @ El Maguey (Ronald Reagan Drive)
Saturday, January 19, 9AM - Prayer Gathering
  Ladies & Lattes @ Sunny Street Cafe in Wentzville
  10AM - Fishing & Kayaking Group Gathering - * Rescheduled due to inclement weather
Saturday, January 26 - 9AM - Prayer Gathering
Sunday, January 27 - Communion Service
Wednesday, January 30 - Annual Church Business Meeting

FEBRUARY 2019
Saturday, February 9 - "Steppin' Out With My Baby" Couples Banquet, 5PM
Saturday, February 23 - Fishing & Kayaking Group Gathering, 9AM
Saturday, February 23 - 50 Plus Outing to Harry J’s in Moscow Mills
Monday, February 25 - Mexican Monday, Chimi’s - St. Peters, MO

MARCH 2019
TBA - Dream Team Party!
Friday, March 1 - Saturday, March 2 - CHOSEN Youth Lock-In & MYNISTA LIVE IN CONCERT!
Sunday, March 3 - Men’s Book Group (after Sunday service, Red Room)
Sunday, March 10 - Dream Team Coordinators Luncheon
Saturday, March 16 - Private Memorial Service
Sunday, March 17 - Media Luncheon & Training
Sunday, March 17 - Men’s Book Group (after Sunday service, Red Room)
Sunday, March 31 - Baby Shower for Liz Laird, 2PM

APRIL 2019
Friday, April 5 - CHOSEN Youth Progressive Dinner
Friday, April 12 - Guest Speaker, Andrea Bond, Apologetics
Sunday, April 14 - PALM Sunday, | 9 AM & 11 AM |
Sunday, April 14 - Discounted Youth Camp Deposit Due 
Wednesday, April 17 - No Service | Easter Service Setup |
Friday, April 19 - EASTER Rehearsal @ 6:30 PM (dinner provided)
Sunday, April 21 - EASTER Sunday | 9 AM & 11 AM |

MAY 2019
Sunday, May 5 - Culinary Auction to benefit CHOSEN Youth
Sunday, May 26 - Church Picnic at Quail Ridge Park! 

JUNE 2019
Monday, June 17 - Friday, June 21 - Youth Camp | Axis Nation
Sunday, June 23 - Media Ministry Luncheon & Training

JULY 2019
Wednesday, July 3 - Freedom Party

AUGUST 2019
Saturday, August 3 - Back To School Fair at Timberland
Friday, August 9 - Back To School Party at The Soberg Home
Sunday, August 18 - Youth Staff Planning Luncheon

SEPTEMBER 2019
Sunday, September 8 - LAUNCHING 2 WORSHIP EXPERIENCES
Friday, September 27 - Family Fun Night at the Shields Farm

OCTOBER 2019
Saturday, October 12 - Ziplining at Meremac Caverns
Saturday, October 19 - 50 Plus Dinner & Hayride at the Heavens’ Home
Friday, October 18 - Saturday, October 19 - CHOSEN Youth Fall Retreat
Sunday, October 27 - Harvest Party!

NOVEMBER 2019
Tuesday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Gathering

DECEMBER 2019
Saturday, October 12 - Ziplining at Meremac Caverns
Sunday, December 15 - Christmas Celebration Service!
Sunday, December 22 - Christmas by Candlelight