UPCOMING EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

MARCH 2017
Friday, March 10 – CHOSEN Youth Service
Wednesday, March 15 - Camp Kairos Registration Opens
Sunday, March 26 - Baby Shower for Jessica Bradshaw

APRIL 2017
Sunday, April 16 - Camp Kairos $50 Deposit Due
Wednesday, April 5 – Spring Fair Prep, Setup & Rehearsal
Saturday, April 8 – Spring Fair!
Wednesday, April 12 – Easter Music Rehearsal

Sunday, April 16 - Easter Sunday

MAY 2017
Sunday, May 7 - Culinary Auction
Sunday, May 14 - Mother's Day
Sunday, May 21 - Church Picnic!
Sunday, May 28 - Singspiration

JUNE 2017
Sunday, June 18 - Father's Day
Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 23 - CAMP KAIROS

JULY 2017
Monday, July 3 - Freedom Party!

AUGUST 2017
Friday, August 4 - CHOSEN Youth and Back To School Fair Prep!
Saturday, August 5 - Back To School Fair (Timberland High School)
Sunday, August 6 - Vision Sunday

Saturday, August 12 - Young Marrieds' Date Night @ Tony's On The Main
Saturday, August 19 - GPS Summer Potluck!

SEPTEMBER 2017
Friday, September 8 - Saturday, September 9 - Youth Retreat at Redemption Ranch