UPCOMING EVENTS

DECEMBER 2018
Saturday, December 1 - 50 Plus Christmas Party, Dunlap Residence @ 4PM
Sunday, December 9 - Legacy Offering
Wednesday, December 12 - Christmas Service Dress Rehearsal, 6-8 (Dinner Served)
Sunday, December 16 - Christmas Celebration at Family Church
Friday, December 21 - CHOSEN Youth Christmas Party
Sunday, December 23 - Candlelight Christmas Service at 10:30 AM, Christmas at the Parsonage Open House, 4-7 PM

JANUARY 2019
Friday, January 11 - Guest Speaker, Andrea Bond
Monday, January 14 - Mexican Mondays Small Group
Tentative - Friday, January 18 - Ladies Night @ Smelser Home
Sunday, January 27 - Winter Jam, Enterprise Center

FEBRUARY 2019
Tentative - February 9, ”Steppin’ Out With My Baby” Couples Banquet