UPCOMING EVENTS

JANUARY 2018
Sunday, January 7 - Saturday, January 27 - 21 Days of Prayer
Sunday, January 6 - Snow Schedule
Sunday, January 14 - Growth Track, StepONE
Sunday, January 21 - Growth Track, StepTWO
Saturday, January 27 - WinterJam
Sunday, January 28 - Communion Service, Growth Track, StepTHREE and StepFOUR
Wednesday, January 31 - Annual Church Business Meeting

FEBRUARY 2018
FAMILIES FIRST
Sunday, February 4 - Growth Track, StepONE
Saturday, February 10 - Married Couples Valentine's Dinner!
Sunday, February 11 - Growth Track, StepTWO
Saturday, February 17 - Men's Breakfast & DEVO
Sunday, February 18 - Growth Track, StepTHREE and StepFOUR
Friday, February 23 - 50 Plus Valentine Dinner
Saturday, February 24 - Fishing Clinic/Hangout

MARCH 2018
Sunday, March 4 - Growth Track, StepONE
Saturday, March 10 - Guest Services Team Potluck
Sunday, March 11 - Growth Track, StepTWO
Sunday, March 18 - Growth Track, StepTHREE and StepFOUR

APRIL 2018
Sunday, April 1 - Easter Sunday!
Sunday, April 8 - Growth Track, StepONE
Sunday, April 15 - Growth Track, StepTWO
Sunday, April 22 - Growth Track, StepTHREE and StepFOUR

MAY 2018
Sunday, May 13 - Mother's Day!
Sunday, May 27 - Memorial Day Picnic!

JUNE 2018
Sunday, June 3 - Growth Track, StepONE
Sunday, June 10 - Growth Track, StepTWO
Sunday, June 17 - Growth Track, StepTHREE and StepFOUR
Monday, June 18 - Friday, June 22 - Camp Kairos 2018

JULY 2018
Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day!
Sunday, July 8 - Growth Track, StepONE
Sunday, July 15 - Growth Track, StepTWO
Sunday, July 22 - Growth Track, StepTHREE and StepFOUR